Sign Up! Login: Password: New User? Forgot? Support
Information
There are no info sections to display or you do not have sufficient rights to view them.
Game News
Welcome
This is the Homepage for Guild Wars 2 clan of the
Multiple Game Guild

Pax Fatalis

Guild News
ArchivesRSS

Our First patch is a massive patch.

Pyr0manc3r, Jul 10, 12 8:57 AM.

Content

Pyr0manc3r, Jun 28, 12 7:07 AM.
There will be eight 5-man dungeons, with different difficulty tiers that will provide challenge at the end game. So while you may have breezed through Polaris tier 1 while in Kingsmouth (starter zone), you're going to have a heck of a time beating it on tier 3 after you've completed Translyvania (last zone).

There are 3 pvp maps. A 5v5v5 king of the hill style game. A 10v10v10 capture the flag game, but with a twist. And a persistent warzone that has you conquering control points. I havent' heard final numbers but 100v100v100 is the best guess.

There are also some summonable bosses on the landscape that requires a group to beat.

The Secret World Launch

Pyr0manc3r, Jun 28, 12 6:06 AM.
The Secret World will launch on July 3rd. Everyone who has pre-ordered the game will however get access four days earlier on June 29th. Anyone with a pre-order will be able to get into the game at 16:00 GMT (18:00 CEST, noon EDT, 9am PDT)
Online Now
There are   members online.
ShoutBox
No shouts have been added yet.

Gallery
Service Updates
MoreRSSFacebook
So-and-so has logged on!
%title%
%message%